Career touchdown leaders - Washington Redskins 1932-2020

The statistic shows Washington Redskins players with the most touchdowns scored in franchise history. Charley Taylor is the career touchdown leader of the Washington Redskins with 90 touchdowns.

Washington Redskins all-time leaders number of touchdowns scored from 1932 to 2020

Touchdowns scored
Charley Taylor 90
John Riggins 85
Art Monk 65
Jerry Smith 60
Gary Clark 58
Hugh Taylor 58
Larry Brown 55
Bobby Mitchell 53
Clinton Portis 49
Stephen Davis 48
Santana Moss 48
Terry Allen 39
Ricky Sanders 37
Andy Farkas 35
Dick Todd 34
Chris Cooley 33
Cliff Battles 31
George Rogers 31
Dick James 30
Earnest Byner 29
Loading statistic...
You need to log in to download this statistic
Register for free
Already a member?
Log in
Show detailed source information?
Register for free
Already a member?
Log in

Release date

January 2020


United States

Survey time period

1932 to 2020

Supplementary notes

As of January 9, 2020. Includes rushing, receiving, punt and kick return touchdowns as well as touchdowns after a fumble.

Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $708 / Year
Basic Account
Get to know the platform

You only have access to basic statistics.

Premium Account
Your perfect start with Statista
  • Instant access to 1m statistics
  • Download in XLS, PDF & PNG format
  • Detailed references

$59 / Month *

Corporate Account
Full access

Corporate solution including all features.

* All products require an annual contract.
   Prices do not include sales tax.

Statistics on "Washington Redskins"

Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $708 / Year
Learn more about how Statista can support your business.