National Hockey League - number of Stanley Cup won by team from 1915 to 2013

  Stanley Cups won
Montreal Canadiens 24
Toronto Maple Leafs 13
Detroit Red Wings 11
Boston Bruins 6
Chicago Blackhawks 5
Edmonton Oilers 5
New York Islanders 4
New York Rangers 4
New Jersey Devils 3
Pittsburgh Penguins 3
Philadelphia Flyers 2
Colorado Avalanche 2
Los Angeles Kings 1
Tampa Bay Lightning 1
Calgary Flames 1
Anaheim Ducks 1
Carolina Hurricanes 1
Dallas Stars 1
Additional Information
Sign Up for Free Basic Account
Sign Up for Free Basic Account
Reading support

The statistic shows the number of Stanle Cup wins by NHL team from 1915 to 2013. The Montreal Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup 24 times since 1915.

You may also be interested in...
Show more
Sports & Recreation - Statistics & Facts
Sports & Recreation  - Statistics & Facts
Additional information
You can find additional information about this statistic on