Number of registered voters in Israel 1992-2019

Number of registered voters for the parliamentary elections in Israel from 1992 to 2019

Show detailed source information?
Register for free
Already a member?
Log in

Use Ask Statista Research Service

Release date

April 2019


Israel, MENA

Survey time period

1992 to 2019

Supplementary notes

Figures were rounded.

Winners majority seats in the Knesset:

2019: Likud
2015: Likud
2013: Likud
2009: Kadima*
2006: Kadima*
2003: Likud
2001: Likud
1999: One Israel
1996: Labor Party
1992: Labor Party

* Kadima was founded through a secession of the Likud party through its then chairman and prime minister Ariel Sharon in 2005.

Citation formats
Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $2,388 USD / Year
Basic Account
Get to know the platform

You only have access to basic statistics.
This statistic is not included in your account.

Starter Account
The ideal entry-level account for individual users
  • Instant access to 1m statistics
  • Download in XLS, PDF & PNG format
  • Detailed references
$199 USD / Month *
Professional Account
Full access

Business Solutions including all features.

* Prices do not include sales tax.

Statistics on " Israel: Knesset election 2019 "

Other statistics that may interest you Israel: Knesset election 2019

State of Israel


Knesset - Israeli parliament






Election issues


Further related statistics

Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $2,388 USD / Year
Learn more about how Statista can support your business.