Monthly reach of national newspapers and their websites in the United Kingdom (UK) from July 2015 to June 2016 (in 1,000 individuals)

Loading statistic...
Print title (website)Individuals reached in thousands
Daily Mail/The Mail on Sunday (dailymail.co.uk)18,425
The Sun/The Sun on Sunday (thesun.co.uk/thescottishsun.co.uk)14,152
The Daily Telegraph/The Sunday Telegraph (telegraph.co.uk)11,982
The Guardian/The Observer (theguardian.com)11,700
Daily Mirror/Sunday Mirror (mirror.co.uk)11,559
Daily Express/Sunday Express (express.co.uk)6,859
The Times/The Sunday Times (thetimes.co.uk/thesundaytimes.co.uk)6,622
Daily Star/Daily Star Sunday (dailystar.co.uk)4,287
Daily Record/Sunday Mail (Scotland) (dailyrecord.co.uk)2,179
Complete Source Details
About This Statistic

This statistic shows the average monthly reach of the leading national newspapers in the United Kingdom (UK) from July 2015 to June 2016. The Daily Mail (including The Mail on Sunday) print title and its website dailymail.co.uk reached an average 18.4 million individuals a month through both its print and digital formats.

Special Functions
Download as ...
Graphic (PNG)
Excel (XLS)
PowerPoint (PPT)
PDF
Options
Settings
Print
Research Alerts
Download started
Please be patient - this may take a moment

Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $708 / Year

Statistics on "Newspaper industry in the United Kingdom (UK)"

The most important statistics
The most important statistics
The most important statistics
The most important statistics

Related Studies: Available to Download in PDF or PPTX Format

Newspaper industry in the United Kingdom (UK)

All Information
in One Presentation

Newspaper industry in the United Kingdom (UK)

Everything On "Newspaper industry in the United Kingdom (UK)" in One Document: Edited and Divided into Handy Chapters. Including Detailed References.

Statista for Your Company: The Research and Analysis Tool

  • Product Film
  • Statistics
  • Downloads

Our Premium Statistics - facts for your business

Currently, Statista provides more than 1 million statistics. 93 percent (all Premium content) are exclusively accessible via our professional accounts.

Unlimited access

As a Statista Premium customer, you receive unlimited access to all statistics at all times. Including downloads of data in the most common formats (XLS, PDF & PNG). Create relevant and significant statistics in no time.

You are in good company

Further Content: Statistics, Studies, and Topic Pages

Our Business Solutions: Save Time and Money

only

$708*

per year
Your advantages
  • Full access to all our statistics
  • Download as XLS, PDF & PNG
  • Relevant data: complete source information
All functions of our platform illustrated face-to-face
  • Learn how Statista supports your company
  • Extensive tour across the whole portal
  • Personal guidance by our support team
The knowledge database for your company
  • All functions of the Premium Account
  • Access to dossiers, forecasts and studies
  • Access to our international database
  • Publishing rights and other exclusive functions