Try our corporate solution for free!

Penetration rate of news podcasts among internet users in Latin America 2021

Percentage of podcast consumers who listened to news podcasts in selected countries in Latin America as of January 2021

Exclusive Premium statistic

You need a Statista Account for unlimited access.

  • Full access to 1m statistics
  • Incl. source references
  • Available to download in PNG, PDF, XLS format
Statista Accounts

Access to this and all other statistics on 80,000 topics from

$468 / Year
$708 / Year

Download
Show detailed source information?
Register for free
Already a member?
Log in
Sources

Use Ask Statista Research Service

Release date

February 2021

Region

LAC

Survey time period

January 1 to 15, 2021

Number of respondents

8,000 respondents

Age group

18 years and older

Method of interview

Online survey

Supplementary notes

The study surveyed 1,000 internet users in each country.

Part of the data was retrieved from other releases:
Bolivia, 08:00
Chile, 12:00
Ecuador, 11:00
Mexico, 07:00
Panama, 07:00
Paraguay, 13:00
Peru, 11:00

Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $468 / Year
Basic Account
Get to know the platform

You only have access to basic statistics.
This statistic is not included in your account.

Single Account
The ideal entry-level account for individual users
  • Instant access to 1m statistics
  • Download in XLS, PDF & PNG format
  • Detailed references
$59 $39 / Month *
in the first 12 months
Corporate Account
Full access

Corporate solution including all features.

* Prices do not include sales tax.

Statistics on "Podcast consumption in Latin America"

Statista Accounts: Access All Statistics. Starting from $468 / Year
Learn more about how Statista can support your business.